Meeting Rooms in Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 490 3900

Start free trial
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 297 8200

Start free trial
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 261 1600

Start free trial
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 11 486 8300

Start free trial
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 229 3300

Start free trial
Jameel Square thumbnail-jameel-square-jeddah.jpg SAR 150 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 283 4100

Start free trial
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 601 7600

Start free trial
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 13 845 4344

Start free trial
Al Khobar Gate Tower thumbnail-al-khobar-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 13 330 8400

Start free trial