Everything but the office

Servcorp’s Virtual Offices provide your business with everything you need to succeed. Grow your business with a 5-star address, local phone number, dedicated receptionist and access to our IT infrastructure and Coworking spaces in 150+ locations worldwide. With a Virtual Office at Servcorp you gain the image and support of a global company within minutes and at a fraction of the cost.

Virtual Office

From HK$480 / Month
(12 months contract)

1st Month Free! No further obligation*

What you get...
  • *Available on a pay-as-you-go basis when you need it
  • **Non-accumulative and subject to availability

Solutions to fit your needs

Servcorp’s Virtual Offices are the perfect workspace solutions for business that need:

What is a Virtual Office?

First introduced by Servcorp more than 4 decades ago, Virtual Offices create a credible presence for your business anywhere in the world – without the cost of a full-time physical office. Work remotely or work from home and still benefit from a local business address and office services. A Virtual Office gives you a business address, phone number, call handling, mail forwarding, and access to other office facilities and services such as meeting rooms, and secretarial and IT support without renting a physical office. The flexible lease terms associated with a Virtual Office reduce overhead costs and make it easier to upgrade to a physical office space as business needs change.

Why a Servcorp Virtual Office is the best:

A Servcorp Virtual Office gives you more than just a powerful address and a local phone number, it gives you “everything but the office”. Your calls are answered by a dedicated receptionist in your company name and are put through to your mobile or home. Servcorp also offers mail forwarding and a variety of secretarial services.
Access our global network of Coworking Spaces, private offices and Meeting Rooms when and where you choose. With Servcorp’s Virtual Offices you can run your business from anywhere.

building icon
Powerful CBD Address
mail icon
Mail Forwarding
phone icon
Local Phone Number
phone icon
Phone Handling
receptionist icon
Dedicated Receptionist
secretary icon
Secretarial Support
IT support icon
In-house IT Support
meeting room icon
Meeting Rooms

The Benefits of a Virtual Office

Servcorp - World’s first and best Virtual Office solution.

Servcorp's Virtual Offices are the smart and cost effective solution for managing your business' administrative requirements. Let us worry about the details while you get on with the business of expanding your company without expensive overhead costs.

A Powerful Address

First impressions count when choosing a Virtual Office as your place of business. Location, location, location.

With The Virtual Office Package or an Address Package from Servcorp you get to use our 5-star addresses to register your business and advertise on your website, business cards, and other collateral. Our team will handle your mail and leave it in a secured place for collection or can transfer mail to your home or remote address. You get an Address to Impress!

Unmatched Support

With a Servcorp Virtual Office you get administrative support from our highly trained team of bilingual receptionists and secretaries, available when you need it. Your dedicated receptionist answers your calls in your company name and with the greetings you specify. She will be the “face” of your business and your clients will be impressed. Your dedicated secretary can assist you with your business needs; from sales calls to translations/interpretations or website creations, and anything in between. Our global IT team can support you for IT-related issues such as Desktop support, PC troubleshooting, anti-virus support and much more, and you can speak to a local in-house IT expert. Enjoy all of the support and facilities of a global company but only pay for what you use!

Reduced Startup Costs

Save time and money with a Virtual Office at Servcorp. You can join in minutes online, no expensive set up fee nor deposit when paying by credit card. Our meeting rooms, administrative support team, and ancillary services are all at pay-as-you-use rates so you can control your costs. No need to hire or train employees. With a Servcorp Virtual Office your image is that of a multi-national at a fraction of the cost!

Flexibility

Servcorp Virtual Offices offer much more flexibility than traditional office spaces. We do not try to lock you into long term agreements, but we offer flexibility and cost-performance. Month-by-month contracts make it easy for you to adjust your membership by upgrading or downgrading as your business needs change. Moreover, with Servcorp’s Loyalty Program 20% of your Virtual Office expenditure can be used towards upgrading to your own private Office. Only a Servcorp Virtual Office membership offers you such flexibility!

Compare Packages

 Premium Virtual OfficeVirtual Office PackageAddress PackageCommunications Package
Monthly priceFrom HK$2,450From HK$960From HK$480From HK$520
No security deposit when paying by credit card
Prestigious address and mail management
Local phone number and dedicated receptionist
Access to boardrooms and meeting rooms*
Access to secretarial and IT support*
Book all facilities and view invoices online
Join the Servcorp Community and network with 50,000 clients; a trusted global directory
Access to Servcorp Onefax (fax-to-email)*
Free use of Coworking Lounges worldwide**
3 hours / day

3 hours / day

1 hour / day
Free use of private offices outside your home city*
3 days / month

3 days / month
Free use of private offices at your home location**
4 days / month

*Available on a pay-as-you-go basis when you need it
**Non-accumulative and subject to availability

Great places to do business

Great places to do business

Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Guangzhou

If you are to succeed
Meet, test and try! Don't buy a lie!

Ensure you protect your business by confirmation.

Ask  if they have unique-password, rocket-fast WiFi – For your security.
Ask to be connected to the internet – How long does it take? 
Ask if the provider is Tier-1.
Ask to be allowed to check download speeds.
Ask to speak to IT support: Are they in-house or a third party? Are they even in the country?
Ask to be given a phone number so you can try the service before you buy.
Ask for a phone rate card.
Ask to meet your dedicated receptionist. The receptionist is the front line of your business.
Ask about disaster transfer.
Ask if your phone extension can roam at no cost to other locations.
Ask if the wireless internet is secure.
Ask what kind of firewall can be set up for your network.
Ask to see the transparency code of the provider.
Ask if incoming callers can dial ‘1’ for voicemail to mobile.
Ask if you can get free calls equal to your connection amount.
Ask if your phone bill is 20% lower than telco rate.

Frequently Asked Questions

With a Servcorp Virtual Office, you get everything but the office. You can choose to work from home, or from anywhere and get the professional team, facilities and infrastructure of a multinational corporation, without the cost. A Servcorp Virtual Office will help you reduce your overheads and costs including rent, technology, and hiring and training the right staff. You can choose the package that best fits your needs and budget. From a simple Address Package to a Communications Package or a combination of both at a lower cost - you choose what you need for your business.

Learn more about Servcorp's Virtual Offices.

The Servcorp Virtual Office is invaluable to your business if you are working from home - or from anywhere. It essentially gives you everything but a physical office space, though benefitting from a great business address and office infrastructure without the costs associated with setting up your own office.

The Virtual Office Includes:

  • A prestigious address in any one of our 160+ worldwide locations to use for your business cards or website.
  • A local business telephone number, answered in your company name and transferred to you home, mobile or interactive voicemail
  • A dedicated receptionist managing your calls at your chosen location
  • Mail and courier handling
  • Worldwide access to boardrooms, meeting rooms and day offices for as little as 10 minutes or the entire day
  • Access to Servcorp’s sophisticated coworking space with great views for up to 3 hours per day, with fast & secure Wi-Fi and great coffee
  • Meet, greet and work with like-minded people and attend regular free networking events
  • Instant online booking system through Servcorp Home ensures easy, fast and secure bookings

Yes. If you sign up for The Virtual Office Package or Address Package you can use our 5-star address for your business collateral, business registration, business cards and/or mailing address after acceptance of your application.

Yes. Clients with The Virtual Office Package can use our coworking spaces worldwide for up to 3 hours per day, while clients with the Address Package can use them up to 1 hour per day.

Clients have fast and secure Wi-Fi using fiber optic cabling to an Industry-leading ISP and host isolation. We have invested a lot in speed and security and we offer two Wi-Fi options. Our Free Wi-Fi works better and faster than the industry standard and is protected by a shared password. Our Secure Wi-Fi option is secured with your own unique login & password, is lightning fast and has the highest industry standard AES encryption technology for a highly secured Internet experience. For a small monthly fee, you can have peace of mind about security and have faster speeds.

There are no hidden costs. You have one fixed cost: your monthly Virtual Office membership fee. For additional services Servcorp charges by usage. Basically, you pay for what you use only, nothing else.

No security deposit is required if you pay by credit card.

One month. A Servcorp Virtual Office is a month to month commitment, or you can choose a 12-month commitment at a discounted price.

You won't believe how simple it is to sign up! You simply choose the package(s) and location of your choice, enter your credit card details and you will be fully operational in less than 5 minutes! Alternatively contact us for assistance and we can take you through the procedure.

Two official and valid identification documents with photo, full name, address and date of birth that is issued by a recognized public office such as a driving license, passport, and a residence card for foreign residents must be submitted. For companies, a company registration document (less than 3 months old) must also be provided. A list of required documentation will be given at time of signing up.

It depends on the contract term.

With a month-to-month membership we require at least one full calendar month notice. If you give notice during the course of a month, your cancellation will take effect on the last day of the following month.

With a 12-months fixed term contract you need to give at least one full calendar month notice prior to the end date of the contract. If your notice is shorter than one month prior to the end date – the contact will be cancelled on the last day of the month following the end date.

一應俱全的辦公解決方案

世服宏圖虛擬辦公室將為您和您的企業提供成功所需的資源。獲得5星級地址、本地電話號碼、專屬接待員、IT基礎架構和全球150多個世服宏圖辦公地點的使用權,以促進您的業務發展。世服宏圖虛擬辦公室讓您在短時間內以低成本獲得跨國公司的企業形象和支援。

七月特惠!
選擇 國際金融中心二期;香港會所大廈;北京道一號
虛擬辦公室套餐 及 白金級虛擬辦公室可享首月免費。
2021年7月31日前有效

虛擬辦公室套餐

每月港幣$1,200起
無附加條款
經營您的業務
從任何地方
遙距辦公!
在家工作!
  • *按實際使用量支付
  • **不可累計,根據實際預定情況而定

滿足您業務需求的解決方案

世服宏圖虛擬辦公室是滿足您業務需求的理想辦公解決方案:

什麼是虛擬辦公室?

虛擬辦公室的概念最早於40年前由世服宏圖提出,虛擬辦公室為企業在世界各地建立可靠的企業形象 – 無需負擔傳統辦公室的巨大成本。遙距辦公或在家工作仍然可以擁有本地商務地址和辦公室服務。虛擬辦公室為您提供商務地址,專屬本地電話號碼,來電處理,郵件轉發,無需租用實體辦公室即可獲得其他辦公室配套,如會議室,秘書和IT支援等設施和服務。虛擬辦公室的靈活合同條款能為企業節省運營開支,亦可滿足企業根據業務的變化升級到實體辦公室的需求。

為什麼世服宏圖虛擬辦公室是您的最佳選擇:

世服宏圖虛擬辦公室不僅為您提供強大的商務地址和本地電話號碼,還為您提供“辦公空間以外的業務支持”。專屬的接待員會以您公司的名義接聽您的來電,並轉接到您的手機或家中。世服宏圖還提供郵件轉發和各種秘書服務。
隨時隨地到訪我們全球網絡的共享辦公空間,獨立辦公室和會議室。世服宏圖虛擬辦公室讓您在全世界的任何地方運營您的業務。

building icon
強大的CBD商務地址
mail icon
郵件轉發
phone icon
本地電話號碼
phone icon
電話處理
receptionist icon
專屬接待員
secretary icon
秘書支援
IT support icon
內部IT支援
meeting room icon
會議室

虛擬辦公室的優點

世服宏圖 – 享譽全球的虛擬辦公室解決方案。

世服宏圖虛擬辦公室為企業行政管理提供高效且經濟的解決方案。您只需專注於自己的業務,進行業務擴展同時無需負擔高昂的運營費用。

強大的商務地址

選擇虛擬辦公室作為您的營業地點時,地理位置的第一印像很重要。地點,地點,地點。

通過世服宏圖虛擬辦公室套餐或商務地址服務,您可以使用我們的5星級商務地址作為公司註冊地址,並用於您的網站,名片和其他宣傳材料上。我們的團隊將妥善處理您的郵件,為您保管、代收,或將包裹遞送至家庭或其他地址。您將獲得一個讓人印象深刻的地址!

無與倫比的支持

通過世服宏圖虛擬辦公室,我們訓練有素的三語接待員和秘書團隊將為您提供行政支援,並在需要時提供協助。您的專屬接待員將按您指定的問候語並以您公司的名義接聽來電。她將成為您業務的“形象窗口”,給您的客戶留下深刻印象。您的專職秘書可以滿足您的業務需求;從進行電話銷售到翻譯/口譯或網站創建,以及介於這兩者之間的任何工作。我們的全球IT團隊可以為您解決與IT相關的問題,例如桌面系統支援,PC故障排除,防病毒支援等,您也可以直接與本地的內部IT專家進行交流。享受跨國企業級別的支持和設施,只需按實際使用付費即可!

節省創業成本

通過世服宏圖虛擬辦公室節省時間和金錢。您可以在短短幾分鐘內完成在線簽約,無需支付昂貴的設置費,使用信用卡付款而支付無需押金。我們的虛擬辦公室套餐無任何附加條款。我們的會議室,行政支援團隊和配套服務均按使用量收費,以便您控製成本。無需僱用或培訓員工。使用世服宏圖虛擬辦公室,無需高額費用,即可打造跨國公司的形象!

靈活性

世服宏圖虛擬辦公室賦予您傳統實體辦公室無可比擬的靈活性。沒有長期合同的綁定,無任何附加條款約束!我們提供靈活的逐月協議,確保您的靈活性和成本效益。逐月計算的服務協議讓您可以輕鬆地根據業務需求的變化升級或降級服務套餐來調整虛擬辦公室會員資格。此外,通過世服宏圖的會員忠誠計劃,您用於虛擬辦公室支出的20%可抵銷日後升級為服務式辦公室的相關費用。只有世服宏圖虛擬辦公室才能為您提供這種靈活性!

虛擬辦公室服務內容比較

 白金級虛擬辦公室虛擬辦公室服務商務地址服務通訊服務
每月租金港幣$2,450起港幣$1,200起港幣$600起港幣$650起
信用卡付款時無需支付按金
顯赫的地址及郵件管理
本地電話號碼及專屬接待員
使用董事局會議室及洽談室*
獲得秘書及IT支援*
在線預訂所有設施並查看賬單
加入擁有50,000+位會員的商務社區;一個值得信賴的全球商務目錄
使用世服宏圖Onefax(傳真發送至電子郵箱)*
免費使用全球範圍內的共享辦公空間**
每天3小時

每天3小時

每天1小時
免費使用所在地點外的行政辦公室*
每月3天

每月3天
免費使用所在城市內的行政辦公室**
每月4天

*按實際使用量支付
**不可累計,根據實際預定情況而定

經商的理想選址

經商的理想選址

香港, 北京, 上海, 成都, 廣州

考察,測試與體驗!拒絕為謊言買單!

在購買服務前,您必須考察,測試和試用以保護您的經濟利益。

要求連接互聯網 - 查看需要多久才能連接成功。
詢問“是否是一級供應商嗎?”
要求允許檢查下載速度
要求與IT支持人員通話:他們是否位於這個城市他們是否位於這個國家?
要求申請一個電話號碼,以便您在購買服務前能夠先進行試用
要求提供一張話費卡
要求與接待員會面。畢竟,她是貴企業的門面形象
詢問有天災或人為災害時,電話對應的應緊措施
詢問您的電話分機是否支持在其他地區免費漫遊?
詢問無線的WiFi接入服務的安全性
詢問可以為網絡設置哪一類防火牆?
要求查看供應商的透明度守則
詢問工作時間以外的來電能否撥打“1”鍵,通過語音信箱轉接到您的手機上?
詢問您選擇的通訊方案是否可撥打相同的通訊額度
詢問您的電話費率是否比本地通訊服務商低20%

常見問題回答

有了世服宏圖虛擬辦公室,就等於擁有了一應俱全的辦公解決方案。您可以選擇在家或者在任何地方工作,免費獲得專業團隊、可媲美跨國企業的設備和設施支持。世服宏圖虛擬辦公室將幫助您減少日常開支和成本,包括租金、技術、招聘和培訓合適的員工。您可以選擇最適合您需求和預算的套餐。從簡單的商務地址到通訊服務,或者以更低的成本將兩者結合起來 — 您可以根據業務需求定制所需服務。

進一步了解世服宏圖的虛擬辦公室

如果您是在家工作或從任何地方工作,世服宏圖虛擬辦公室對您的業務都是無價的。它基本上給了您除了一個物理辦公空間以外的一切,儘管從一個偉大的商業位址和辦公基礎設施中受益,而不必為建立自己的辦公室付出成本。

虛擬辦公室包括:

  • 使用我們全球160多個地點的顯赫商務位址,用於您的名片或網站。
  • 一個本地座機電話號碼,將以您公司的名義接聽並轉移至您家庭電話、手機或交互式語音信箱
  • 一個專屬接線員在您選擇的地點管理您的來電
  • 管理郵件和快遞
  • 使用全球網點內的董事局會議室、洽談室和日租辦公室,最低可以10分鐘起租或可租用全天
  • 可在世服宏圖精緻的共享辦公空間使用每天3小時的辦公桌,欣賞美麗景色,畅享快速安全的WiFi,品嘗醇香咖啡。
  • 與志同道合的人會面、招呼和一起工作,並定期參加免費的社交活動
  • 通過微世服(Servcorp Home的即時在線預訂系統確保輕鬆、快速和安全的預訂

請選擇商業登記位址套餐。如果您註冊了虛擬辦公室套餐或商務位址服務,可使用我們顯赫的商務位址僅可用於名片、信箋抬頭和宣傳材料上;如果您需要辦理商業登記,請向我們諮詢商業登記地址套餐。

對。擬辦公室套餐的客戶每天可在全球範圍內的共享辦公空間暢享3小時辦公桌使用權,而商務位址服務客戶每天最多可以使用1小時。

使用光纖連接到業界領先的網路服務提供商並且實現主機隔離,為客戶提供快速、安全的Wi-Fi。世服宏圖斥巨資用於提高網速和增強安全性,並提供了兩種Wi-Fi選項。我們的免費Wi-Fi比較以往運行得更好、更快,並受共享密碼保護。我們的安全Wi-Fi將使用您自己獨立的帳號和密碼登錄,極速體驗,並具有最高行業標準的AES加密技術,可提供高度安全的互聯網體驗。只需每月支付小額費用,您就可以安心地使用安全設備,並獲得更快的速度體驗。

沒有隱藏的成本。您只有一個固定的費用:每月的虛擬辦公室會員費。附加服務費視乎您的實際使用情況收取。基本上,您只為實際使用的服務付費,別無其他。

如果您用信用卡付款,就不需要付保證金。

一個月。世服宏圖虛擬辦公室是逐月的服務協議,或者您可以以折扣價選擇一個12個月的服務協議。

難以置信的簡單註冊步驟!您只需選擇服務套餐和地點,輸入您的信用卡詳細信息,不到5分鐘即可完全操作!您或可聯繫我們尋求幫助,我們可以協助您完成註冊手續。

您須提交兩份由公共機構簽發的官方有效身份證件,內容包括:照片、全名、地址和出生日期,例如:駕駛執照、護照和外國居民居住證。對於公司,還必須提供商業登記文件(3個月以內)。簽約時將我們將為您提供所需文件清單。

這取決於合同條款。

鑒於虛擬辦公室的逐月服務協議和相應的會員資格,我們要求會員至少提前一個完整的自然月通知我們終止會員資格。如果您在一個月內發出通知,您的終止日期將在下個月的最後一天生效。

對於12個月的定期服務協議,您需要在服務協議結束日期前至少提前一個完整的自然月發出通知。如果您在結束日期前不足一個月內通知,則您的終止日期將在服務協議結束日期後的下一個月的最後一天生效。